Showing 1-10 of 111 results

Browse for 10 Bleecker Street best prices at Shades-House.com

  • MARC JOSEPH NEW YORK Women's Bleecker Street Cognac Cobra Sneaker 10

    The Bleecker St. is designed to display our seasonal array of exquisite and unique leathers but on a Luxury Sneaker! Incorporating our moccasin footbed comfort, kid Napa leather linings & flexible rubber sole the comfort is superb. This is a versatile & luxurious sneaker that can easily be dressed up or down.

    • Color: Cognac Cobra
    • Brand: MARC JOSEPH NEW YORK
    • ASIN: B07D4RM7SJ
    • UPC: 843710114960

  • Bleecker Street-Greenwich Village In The 60'S by V.A. (1999-10-21)

    Brand New

    • ASIN: B01K8LV00O
    • UPC: 784280357305
    • Part No: 0357305

  • Alternatives in Retrospect An Historical Overview 1969-1975: Gain Ground, Apple, 98 Greene Street, 112 Greene Street Workshop, 10 Bleecker Street, Idea Warehouse, 3 Mercer

    Exhibition catalog, New York, The New Museum, May 9 - July 16, 1981. With an essay by Mary Delahoyd. Exhibition Chronologies. Gain Ground (Vito Acconci, John Perreault, Robert Newman, Eleanor Antin), Apple (Billy Apple/Geoff Hendricks/Jerry Vis, Vadi Det Hompson), 98 Greene Street (Roger Welch, Bill Beckley, Susan Hall, Robert Kushner), 112 Greene Street Workshop (Gordon Matta-Clark, Susanne Harris, Tina Girouard, Larry Miller, Richard Nonas), 10 Bleecker Street (Jene Highstein, Nancy Holt, Cecile Abish, Peter Downsbrough), Idea Warehouse (Douglas Davis, Virginia Piersol), 3 Mercer (Stefan Eins, Christopher McNeur, Dieter Frose, Stuart Sherman /Jaime Davidovich, Bill Beirne). Photographs in black and white . 8vo pp. 52 Legatura con punto metallico (stapled binding) Molto Buono (Very Good)

    • ASIN: B00CJZY1KY

  • Bleecker Street

    • ASIN: B074FGDMTQ

  • MARC JOSEPH NEW YORK Womens Leather Grand Bleecker Street Sneaker Loafer Patchwork Beige 10 M US

    The bleecker st. Is designed to display our seasonal array of exquisite and unique leathers but on a luxury sneaker! incorporating our moccasin footbed comfort, kid napa leather linings and flexible rubber sole the comfort is superb. This is a versatile and luxurious sneaker that can easily be dressed up or down. 

    • Color: Patchwork Beige
    • Brand: MARC JOSEPH NEW YORK
    • ASIN: B07JDW5B5V
    • UPC: 843710178887
    • Part No: 8400-BEGS-900-10 M US

  • The Ten Cupcake Romance (The Crazy Love Diaries Book 2)

    2nd Book in the Crazy Love Diaries series
Every time Amy Miller falls in love, she eats her heart out—literally! Her latest crazy is cupcakes, but when her friend Sharon finds Amy devouring a whole box of them, she knows that Amy needs to find a better hobby. Why not become a romance novelist? Amy loves the idea and Simon Adams a cute British student fits right into the plot. In fact, he's the main character. Amy knows enough about love to fill a book, but even she can't guess how the story will end.

    • ASIN: B01LK2VAYG

  • Perfume Studio Parfum IMPRESSION with Similar Fragrance Notes toBond No.9Bleecker Street; 100% Pure Undiluted, No Alcohol Premium Parfum Oil (Bleecker Street Oil VERSION/TYPE; Not Original Brand)

    Perfume Studio IMPRESSION Perfume Oil - SIMILAR to Bond No.9*Bleecker Street - 100% Pure Undiluted, No Alcohol Premium Parfum Oil (VERSION/TYPE Oil; Not Original Brand) Perfume Studio oils are skillfully made using complex and expensive premium grade raw materials and essential oils with a skin-safe composition (Phthalate and Vanillin Free), including the same or better raw quality materials found in pricey original brand name fragrances. All of our oils are harmoniously balanced with Top, Heart and Base notes. As opposed to online competitors that sell you cheap diluted and low grade oils, when you purchase a Perfume Studio Oil, know that you're getting the finest quality perfume that is made from premium essential oils and top grade raw materials that are 100% skin safe, long lasting and of the optimal composition. Perfume Studio 90-DAY Money Back Guarantee: We are so sure you'll be happy with your purchase that we offer a "90-Day Money-Back Guarantee. If you're not 100% happy with our perfume oil products in any way and wish to return it for an exchange or a full refund, you may do so within 90 days of your purchase. *Disclaimer: Perfume Studio Oils are Premium Impressions and Versions of famous brand fragrances and not associated in any way with the designer brands or manufac...

    • Brand: Perfume Studio
    • ASIN: B01AR2ZTTC
    • UPC: 690443524777
    • Part No: B9BS10ML

  • The Angel of Bleecker Street - eBook

    A remarkable story worth reading. Thirteen years ago I found my mothers journal tucked away inside an old metal trunk neatly between two sheets of bed linen. I had no idea about Moms true feelings and even that she kept a journal. While reading her journal, she writes about dealing with her experiences with breast cancer. In essence, from a point of view of denial, you will see her situation only made her stronger and more positive about beating the cancer.

  • Last Métro to Bleecker Street - eBook

    A gripping, lyrical, spiritual, erotic and despairing journey, Last Métro to Bleeker Street plunges the reader into the streets cafes, souls, poetry, folk music, sexual hunger and despair of Paris and New York’s Greenwich Village of the 1960s.David, an Underground filmmaker, Richard, a former Catholic seminarian and Yeshiva student, now turned artist, and Kelly, a poet and coffee house waitress, roam the streets and haunt the cafes in a continual, but chaotic, search for experience, sex and meaning.Later, all three become religious, which creates new conflicts and deep fissures in their souls. A chance meeting in Jerusalem produces a shocking surprise. Years later, the horrors of terrorism, contemporary history and old age create new and final realities in their lives.The mix of fiction and memoir places the book in the tradition of Jack Kerouac, Henry Miller, Arthur Rimbaud, Lawrence Durrel, Anais Nin, and the gentle writings of Christopher Isherwood and Paul Zweig.The unique characters, uncompromising passion and flowing style set Last Métro to Bleeker Street apart from anything previously written, bringing the reader to the very essence of existence.

  • New York Bakery 1937 Na ZitoS Bakery At 259 Bleecker Street New York Photograph By Berenice Abbott 1937 Rolled Canvas Art - (24 x 36)

    New York: Bakery 1937. /Na. Zito'S Bakery At 259 Bleecker Street New York. Photograph By Berenice Abbott 1937. was licensed and carefully printed on only the finest Canvas which captures all of the details and visual colors and elements of the original work of art. This museum quality Canvas Art piece was faithfully reproduced using ultra-precision print technology and fade-resistant archival inks on artist premium acid-free grade canvas. The dimensions are 24 x 36 inches plus an additonal 2 inches of extra canvas on all 4 sides to allow for easy stretching and/or framing. This premium Canvas Art piece is ROLLED and ready for stretcher bars or custom framing.Brand New and ROLLED and ready to stretch or frameCanvas Art Title: New York: Bakery 1937. /Na. Zito'S Bakery At 259 Bleecker Street New York. Photograph By Berenice Abbott 1937.Canvas Dimensions: 24.00 x 36.00 inches plus an additional 2 inches of extra canvas on all 4 sides to allow for easy stretching and/or framingLicensor: Granger Collection

  • The New New York 1909 Bleecker Street Canvas Art - Joseph Pennell (18 x 24)

    The New New York 1909 Bleecker Street Canvas Art - Joseph Pennell (18 x 24)

  • The New New York 1909 Bleecker Street Stretched Canvas - Joseph Pennell (18 x 24)

    Stretched Canvas Wall Art for your Home or Office. The New New York 1909 Bleecker Street was carefully reproduced on only the finest Canvas which beautifully details the visual colors and elements of the original work of art. Your museum quality Canvas Art piece was faithfully reproduced using ultra-precision print technology and fade-resistant archival inks on artist premium acid-free grade canvas. The overall dimensions are 18 x 24 inches and this fine Strecthced Canvas Wall Art includes hooks and wiring so that it is ready to hang right out of the box.Brand New Canvas Wall Art that is Strecthed with premium wood stretcher bars for maximum support and hangingCanvas Art Title: The New New York 1909 Bleecker StreetDimensions: 18 x 24 inchesProfessional Smooth Canvas is a 378 gsm medium textured canvas made from a poly / cotton blend with a 2-over-1 weave. The canvas features a water-resistant matte finish and is designed for fine art and photo reproductions.Artist: Joseph Pennell

  • Genesee and Bleecker Streets, Utica, N.Y. Stretched Canvas Print Wall Art

    This stretched canvas print is the result of sophisticated digital printing technology in which the image is printed directly onto an artist-grade, 100% cotton canvas. The canvas is then expertly stretched around 1.5" wooden bars and carefully finished with hand-painted edges. An acrylic coating protects the stunning giclee print from dust, moisture and fading.

  • USA, New York, Manhattan, Lower Manhattan, Greenwich Village, Bleecker Street Stretched Canvas Print Wall Art By Alan Copson

    This stretched canvas print is the result of sophisticated digital printing technology in which the image is printed directly onto an artist-grade, 100% cotton canvas. The canvas is then expertly stretched around 1.5" wooden bars and carefully finished with hand-painted edges. An acrylic coating protects the stunning giclee print from dust, moisture and fading.