Showing 1-10 of 109 results

Browse for How Are Seashells Made best prices at Shades-House.com

  • Plaka Flat Summer Sandals for Women Taupe Size 7 Palm Leaf

    Plaka are a new boho womens sandals that have been hand-woven with love. Whether you are going to your best friend's wedding, to the office or for a long walk on the beach, Plaka fashion flat ladies sandals for teenage girls and woman are a Must-Have comfort item in your closet. Plaka women's sandals are available in 8 models, many unique colors and 7 sizes. Important Note: Before picking your Plaka comfy sandals size, please take a look at the size chart in the image section on this page. Not sure about the right size for you? Send us a note

    • Color: Taupe
    • Brand: Plaka
    • ASIN: B0746J7JFP

  • Gorilla Grip Original Luxury Chenille Bathroom Rug Mat, 30x20, Extra Soft and Absorbent Shaggy Rugs, Machine Wash Dry, Perfect Plush Carpet Mats for Tub, Shower, and Bath Room, Gray

    There's nothing quite like the feeling of being pampered. Now you can turn your bathroom into a tranquil and relaxing sanctuary for your feet with this cozy, velvety soft chenille bath rug! Our customers asked us to develop a best in class bath rug and we delivered! Take a look at some popular questions from our valued customers:IS THIS RUG DURABLE AND LONG-LASTING? Good Question. Our premium bath rug is constructed of the most premium, high-quality rubber backing. This durable and strong material will help to keep your bath rug secure on your floor so you no longer need to worry about shifting or bunching.CAN I REALLY MACHINE WASH AND DRY THIS RUG? YES! We know bath rugs need to be cleaned often. That's why we've made it simple for you. Our bath rugs can conveniently be thrown in any washing machine. For best results, lightly tumble dry.MY OLD RUG WAS ROUGH AND SCRATCHY ON MY FEET HOW IS YOURS DIFFERENT?Good Question. Our bath rug features a soft, cushiony chenille shag pile that is a pleasure to step on after a bath or shower. The density of our piles is much higher than most other mats on the market. Plus, our tough GORILLA GRIP construction is long-lasting and durable.WILL THE RUG COMPLEMENT MY BATHROOM DECOR? Certainly! Our bath rug comes in an assortment of stylish, sophist...

    • Color: Gray
    • Brand: Gorilla Grip
    • ASIN: B06ZYTPJBP
    • Part No: 0653341822222

  • CENAPOG Cowrie Shell Choker Necklace for Women Puka Shell Necklace Corded Seashell Necklace Hawaiian Beach Jewelry

    CENAPOG Cowrie Shell Choker Necklace for Women Boho Shell Necklace Corded Seashell Necklace Cowry Pendant Collar Necklace Adjustable Handmade Rope Gilded Shell Beach Jewelry for Summer NOTE-Because of natural shell is not as strength and hard as metal,so please don't make it fall from high and hitting it.As well there will be slightly different in the colors and patterns. PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:Material:Natural shellChain length:13 inchesWeight:4 g /PCColors:Natural white/Gold/Mix-colorsShell finish:Gilded/Handmade cordedOccasion:Casual wearing/office life/gift for women Fulfilled By Amazon within 3-7 Days

    • Color: White
    • Brand: CENAPOG
    • ASIN: B07QH563DC
    • Part No: B07QH563DC

  • Plaka Flat Summer Sandals for Women Sand Yellow 10 Seashell

    Plaka are a new High-Quality Rope Sandals that have been hand-woven with love. Whether you are going to your best friend's wedding, to the office or for a long walk on the beach, Plaka Flat Sandals for teenage girls and women are a Must-Have item in your closet. Plaka women sandals are available in 8 models, many unique colors and 7 sizes. Important Note: Before picking your beach sandals size, please take a look at the size chart in the image section on this page. Not sure about the right size for you? Send us a note.

    • Color: Sand-yellow
    • Brand: Plaka
    • ASIN: B01NCYXPWO

  • Demolition Man

    • ASIN: B0078ZDYW6

  • The Cafe at Seashell Cove : A Heartwarming Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy

    Welcome to the CafÉ at Seashell Cove, where you'll find irresistible home-baked cakes, smiling friendly faces - and maybe even a second chance at love... When Cassie Maitland needs a holiday from her glamorous but stressful job in event management, she escapes home to gorgeous Seashell Cove, where her family's cosy cafÉ sits perched on the cliffs above sparkling waves and golden sand. But a lot has changed while Cassie's been away: her parents have transformed their tired cafÉ into a welcoming haven, her friends Meg and Tilly have whole new lives, and old flame Danny's twinkling eyes and winning smile make Cassie feel even more flustered than they used to. Keen to throw herself back into local life, Cassie starts to run themed events - including a not entirelysuccessful cat-cafÉ day, complete with dozens of felines. Luckily Danny is always around to lend a helping hand, and Cassie soon begins to wonder if her life in London was really all she made it out to be... Could a new start in Seashell Cove be exactly what Cassie needs? A heart-warming and hilarious read about friendship, belonging and seaside living. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Jenny Oliver. Read what everyone is saying about The CafÉ at Seashell Cove: 'Totally amazing... So heart-warming while funny as well. Full of families, beautiful seaside countryside and romance... An excellent book from the first page, has you hooked and so well written. I highly recommend reading this.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Fabulous... With every book I read of Karen Clarke's she is becoming a firm favourite of mine. The setting of Seashell Cove sounded divine and I would have loved to visit for myself. This is a warm-hearted, uplifting story of family, romance, and of being true to yourself and I would recommend it to anyone.' Rachel's Random Reads, 5 stars 'To say I was excited to receive this book was the understatement of the year! I've read all of Karen's books and have loved every one of them! This one was no exception... A very funny book!... An absolutely perfect story to lounge around on the beach with. But, if you can't wait that long, then grab a cuppa, turn on the heating and whisk yourself to the sunny Devon seaside for a couple of hours! Fantastic!' Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars 'I absolutely loved it. Fantastic.' Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars 'Heart-warming, funny, and utterly charming... Karen Clarke writes an enjoyable story in a charming setting. The supporting characters were all great.' Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars

  • Spirals in Time : The Secret Life and Curious Afterlife of Seashells

    A biological and cultural biography of the ubiquitous yet mystical seashell.

  • Seashells by the Seashore (Board Book)

    Discover natural treasures at the beach! Seashells were the homes of sea creatures, now washed ashore. They are works of art, waiting to be admired and identified. This book introduces young children

  • Seashells, Crabs and Sea Stars : Take-Along Guide

    Explores the world of seashells, crabs, sea stars, sand dollars, and other things to be discovered at the seashore.

  • 878060 Seashells Wallpaper Border CT46051b

    878060 Seashells Wallpaper Border CT46051b

  • The Bakery at Seashell Cove : A Feel Good, Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy

    An absolutely hilarious, uplifting summer read about living life to the full! Meg Larson thought she had everything she wanted: she works in the local bakery, she's months away from marrying her high-school sweetheart, and home is beautiful, sunny Seashell Cove, where the sky is blue, the sea is turquoise and the sand is golden. Except that the bakery is up for sale and her fiancé Sam's more interested in bikes than their relationship. When Meg receives shocking news about her family, he's on a cycling tour and ignoring her calls - and posting selfies on Facebook with a female cyclist he looks far too cosy with... Luckily the bakery's estate agent, Nathan, is understanding and funny, and as the summer goes on an unexpected friendship blossoms. When the bakery is given a second lease of life under a mysterious new owner, Meg realises a change might be exactly what she needs too. Will Meg find the happy-ever-after she dreams of in Seashell Cove? An uplifting, laugh-out-loud rom com that will make you dream of romantic days at the beach. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Jenny Oliver. What readers are saying about The Bakery at Seashell Cove: 'I loved this story, it swept me away to a quaint English seaside village where anything could happen and where a happy ending is guaranteed... If you love Jenny Colgan, then Karen Clarke should be on your to-be-read list.' For the Love of Books, 5 stars 'Now Nathan the love interest sent my pulse racing... I fell head over heels in love with him myself... The blossoming friendship between the two will certainly have your heart melting... A heart-warming and very much lighthearted read. I loved how the author threw some little surprises in there for the readers making this novel extremely hard to put down... The Bakery At Seashell Cove is a deliciously, wondrous story that you will devour within no time at all. It is escapism at its finest and I really enjoyed every minute of it.' By the Letter Book Reviews, 5 stars 'I couldn't wait to read this book as I loved all Karen's other books, and she certainly didn't disappoint at all... Such an amazing read, I just didn't want to put it down. It's worth far more than the five stars I have given it... Full of romance... Funny and heart-warming... Fantastic read, I highly recommend it... Simply fantastic read.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'A wonderfully heart-warming story... I loved the friendshipsin this... This book made me smile a lot... I will definitely be reading more from Karen in the future.' Goodreads reviewer 'Must be read if you like a very good, feel-good summer read full of love and hope with the bonus of tasty treats... Karen Clarke has very quickly become one of my favourite authors.' Chells and Books, 5 stars

  • Florida's Seashells : A Beachcomber's Guide

    A newly updated edition of the bestselling guide to Florida's seashells, with identification of 287 species, over 400 full-color images, and 175 range maps.